Mohammad Dangerfield

Track Listing
1.Express Intro 02:42
2.Mo Danger 03:30
3.Hero Sandwich 02:33
4.Deep Shadows 03:07
5.The Gospel 04:28
6.Rhyme Like No One 02:53
7.See You Again 03:54
8.Break Of Star Ft. Immortal Technique 03:23
9.Mo Danger Intermission 01:00
10.Valley Of The Kings 02:37
11.Truly Yours Ft I.Mpac 04:23
12.The BBQ Joint Ft Kendal 03:18
13.Generation Kill Ft Decora 05:39
14.One The Creep Ft Swave Sevah 02:39
15.Unredeemed 02:57
16.Wrek Center Ft DJ Disco Wiz, Poisen Pen, Bad Sportt, Baron, Phaseone & Majesty 04:58
17.Rodney Outro 01:08
About Mohammad Dangerfield
Mohammad Dangerfield has been bumpin through your speakers a lot over the last few years, you just didn’t know it yet. Rugged N Raw & Hasan Salaam, both accomplished solo artists, have teamed up after ripping up countless stages together to bring you their latest album.

Rugged N Raw has solidified himself as one of the best up and coming artists around. He has garnered press from Entertainment Weekly and performed at the 2009 Rocksteady main stage event. He was a finalist at the 2008 Discmakers/Billboard Independent Music World Series, finalist for the America’s Next Urban Superstar award at the 2009 Urban Music Awards & featured at the 2008 Baltimore Music Conference. The hit single “I’m Broke And Proud” f/Hasan Salaam was aired on FUSE Network, Video Music Box (Hosted by Ralph McDaniels), and received written press in the Philadelphia Inquirer, Washington Post and New York Magazine. He was also featured on Cipha Sounds’ Morning show on Eminem’s Shade 45 channel on Sirius Satellite